Monday, November 16, 2009

Teriyaki Boyz - Beef or Chicken

This is the Teriyaki Boyz 1st album from Def Jam Recordings/(B)Ape Sounds featuring the MC’s Ilmari, Ryo-Z, Verbal, Wise & Nigo with sound produced by The Neptunes, Daft Punk, DJ Premier, DJ Shadow, Adrock (Beastie Boys), Cornelius, Mark Ronson, The Alchemist, Dan The Automator and more.

01. Eat Intro
02. Takeover
03. Heartbreaker
04. Celebrity Death Match
05. School of Rock
06. Cho Large ft Pharrell
07. Shout out for Delivery
08. Moon the World
09. Konya Wa Baggy Pants
10. Beef or Chicken
11. You Know What Time Is It!?
12. Kamikaze 108 (Toridoshi Mix)
13. Take Outro
14. Kamikaze 108 (Swisha House Remix by Michael “5000″ Watts)

Download HERE

I like!!